+603-89961000 / 6017 3150505ejbm@apu.edu.my

Editorial Board

Editors

Dr. Thilageswary A/P Arumugam
School of Marketing and Management
Asia Pacific University of Technology & Innovation, Malaysia
Email: thilages@apu.edu.my

Dr. Morakinyo Dada
School of Marketing and Management
Asia Pacific University of Technology & Innovation, Malaysia
Email: morakinyo@apu.edu.my

 

Editorial Advisory Board

Associate Prof. Dr. Lawrence A/L Arokiasamy
School of Marketing and Management
Asia Pacific University of Technology & Innovation, Malaysia
Email: lawrence.arokiasamy@staffemail.apu.edu.my

Dr. Jugindar Singh A/L Karter Singh
School of Business
Asia Pacific University of Technology & Innovation, Malaysia
Email: jugindar.singh@apu.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Susela Devi K. SuppiahH
Director, Centre for Accountability & Governance Research
Department of Accounting
Sunway University Business School, Sunway University
suselas@sunway.edu.my

Associate Prof. Dr. Takemi Fujikawa
Department of Economics
Otemon Gakuin University
2-1-15 Nishiai, Ibaraki City, Osaka 567-8502 Japan
takemifujikawa@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Norzaidi
Director, Press, Universiti Teknologi MARA
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
norza544@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Mehran Nejati Ajibisheh
Director of PRME (Principles for Responsible Management Education)
ECU School of Business and Law, Edith Cowan University,
270 Joondalup Drive, Joondalup WA 6027, Australia
mehran.nejati@gmail.com

Associate Prof. Dr. Nor Wahiza Abd. Wahat
Professional Development And Continuing Education
Faculty of Educational Studies
University Putra Malaysia
Email : wahiza@upm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Benjamin Chan Yin Fah
Dean, Graduate School of Business
University Tun Razak (UNIRAZAK)
benjamin_chan@unirazak.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Mudiarasan Kuppusamy
Dean, Faculty of Business and Technology
University of Cyberjaya
drarasan@cyberjaya.edu.my