+603-89961000ejbm@apu.edu.my

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Deputy Editor-in-Chief


Dr. Thilageswary Arumugam

School of Marketing and Management
Asia Pacific University of Technology & Innovation, Malaysia
Email: thilages@apu.edu.my

Dr. Morakinyo Dada

School of Marketing and Management
Asia Pacific University of Technology & Innovation, Malaysia
Email: morakinyo@apu.edu.my

 

Associate Editors


Meera Eeswaran

School of Accounting & Finance
Asia Pacific University of Technology & Innovation, Malaysia
Email: meera_ees@apu.edu.my

Subaashnii Suppramaniam

School of Marketing and Management
Asia Pacific University of Technology & Innovation, Malaysia
Email: subaashnii@apu.edu.my

Deeparechigi Vashu

School of Marketing and Management
Asia Pacific University of Technology & Innovation, Malaysia
Email: deeparechigi@apu.edu.my

Dr. Leow Hon Wei
School of Accounting & Finance
Asia Pacific University of Technology & Innovation, Malaysia
Email: leow.honwei@apu.edu.my
   

 

Editorial Advisory and Review Board


Associate Prof. Dr. Lawrence A/L Arokiasamy

School of Marketing and Management
Asia Pacific University of Technology & Innovation, Malaysia
Email: lawrence.arokiasamy@apu.edu.my

Dr. Jugindar Singh Karter Singh

School of Business
Asia Pacific University of Technology & Innovation, Malaysia
Email: jugindar.singh@apu.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Susela Devi K. Suppiah

Director, Centre for Accountability & Governance Research Department of Accounting
Sunway University Business School, Sunway University
Email: suselas@sunway.edu.my

Associate Prof. Dr. Takemi Fujikawa

Department of Economics
Otemon Gakuin University 2-1-15 Nishiai, Ibaraki City, Osaka 567-8502 Japan
Email: takemifujikawa@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Norzaidi

Director, Press, Universiti Teknologi MARA
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: norza544@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Mehran Nejati Ajibisheh

Director of PRME (Principles for Responsible Management Education)
ECU School of Business and Law, Edith Cowan University, 270 Joondalup Drive, Joondalup WA 6027, Australia
Email: mehran.nejati@gmail.com

Associate Prof. Dr. Nor Wahiza Abd. Wahat

Professional Development And Continuing Education
Faculty of Educational Studies
University Putra Malaysia
Email : wahiza@upm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Benjamin Chan Yin Fah

Dean, Graduate School of Business
University Tun Razak (UNIRAZAK)
Email: benjamin_chan@unirazak.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Mudiarasan Kuppusamy

Dean, Faculty of Business and Technology
University of Cyberjaya
Email: drarasan@cyberjaya.edu.my

Prof. Ts. Dr. Murali A/L Raman
Director, Postgraduate & Continuing Education
Asia Pacific University of Technology & Innovation, Malaysia
Email: murali@apu.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Nafis Alam
Head of School, School of Accounting & Finance
Asia Pacific University of Technology & Innovation, Malaysia
Email: nafis.alam@apu.edu.my